Transcribing Day!

Sorry, but there won’t be much from me today.  I’ve spent all day typing up my hand written book.  I’m starting to think it wasn’t the best idea, hand-writing my book.  I mean, it is great to be able to work whenever I have an idea and not have to tote around my laptop.  But then, transferring it to my computer is a bit tedious.  But on the other other hand, I am noticing a lot of plot points to edit and such, switch it up a bit.  Good stuff.

Anyway, that’s what I’ve been doing all evening [aside from going to the store and cooking dinner].  I’ve got 30 pages and nearly 12,000 words.  That’s just one chapter.  It is the climax though.  I may break it up into smaller chapters.  I don’t know yet.

I’ve got some things to talk about tomorrow.

As a consolation, here’s a picture of me and my dog.

Image

– @egodetox, aka personalreality, aka, mr.cosmos, aka rusty

 

Leave a comment